**Please see "Upcoming Meeting Information" for links to meetings**

Columbia County Board of Supervisors

**Please be advised, that Google has updated their platform, so the search engine is not working at this time. We are working with Google to fix this and we Thank you for your patience and understanding.

The Columbia County Board of Supervisors consists of 18 Town Supervisors and 5 Hudson City Supervisors with the following serving as officers:

Chairman of the Board:

Matt B. Murell

Deputy Chairman:

James Guzzi

Deputy Chairman:

Robert Lagonia

~

Office Staff:

Clerk of the Board:

Kelly S. Baccaro

~

County Attorney:

Robert Fitzsimmons, Esq.

All Supervisors and their Towns/Wards

Majority Leader:

Ronald Knott

Minority Leader:

Tistrya Houghtling

~

Ancram:

Arthur Bassin

abassin@aol.com

Austerlitz:

Robert Lagonia

rlagonia@austerlitzny.com

Canaan:

Brenda Adams

supervisor@canaannewyork.org

Chatham:

Donal Collins

donal_collins@hotmail.com

Claverack:

Clifford "Kippy" Wiegelt

kippy333@yahoo.com

Clermont:

Raymond Staats

raymondstaats@yahoo.com

Copake:

Jeanne Mettler

copakesupervisor@townofcopake.org

Gallatin:

John Reilly

gallatinsuper@icloud.com

Germantown:

David Helsley

12526supervisor@gmail.com

Ghent:

Craig Simmons

csimmons@townofghent.org

Greenport:

Kathleen Eldridge

supervisor@townofgreenport.com

Hillsdale:

Christian Kersten

Hillsdalenysupervisor@gmail.com

Hudson:

1st Ward - Claire Cousin

claire.cousin@columbiacountyny.com

2nd Ward - Abdus Miah

abdusmiah@gmail.com

3rd Ward - Michael Chameides

michael@chameid.es

4th Ward - Linda Mussmann

Mussmann.Linda@gmail.com

5th Ward - Richard Scalera

rscalera305@gmail.com

Kinderhook:

Timothy Ooms

supervisor@kinderhook-ny.gov

Livingston:

James Guzzi

guzzi5456@aol.com

New Lebanon:

Tistrya Houghtling

supervisor@townofnewlebanon.com

Stockport:

Matt Murell

matt.murell@columbiacountyny.com

Stuyvesant:

Ronald Knott

supervisor@stuyvesantny.us

Taghkanic:

Ryan Skoda

taghkanicsupervisor@yahoo.com